Stockists

Australia

The fishing connection - Tasmania - fishconn.wixsite.com/spoton
Troutlore - Victoria - www.troutlore.com.au
Flyfinz Tackle & Books - Melbourne - flyfinz.com

Austria

AOS Fly Fishing - Kärntner Strasse 155, 8053 Graz. - www.aos.cc
Secret Rivers GmbH - Wien - info@klejch.at
Profisch - Neue Landstrasse 3 A-6841 Mader - www.pro-fisch.at

Belgium

BIRONTMEDIA - Lennik - www.birontmedia.com
Fly Fishing Shop FARIO JAN - Egemstraat 59 8740 Pittem - www.fariojan.be

Bulgaria

Vulev Ltd. - Sofia - www.flyfishing-bg.com/home.html

Canada

Flymart.ca - 600 River Road, Massey, Ontario - www.flymart.ca
pieroway rod company - Alberta - www.pierowayrods.com
Atlantic Fly Craft - Herring Cove - www.atlanticflycraft.com
The Tying Scotsman inc. - Nova Scotia - www.thetyingscotsman.ca
Successful Angler - 6 Whitebirch Lane, Sharon, Ontario, LOG 1VO - www.successfulangler.com
Chinook Wind Outfitters - 6558 Wildmare Road, Chetwynd, British Columbia - www.chinookwindoutfitters.com
Fish Tales Fly Shop Ltd - Calgary - www.fishtales.ca
North Shore Fly Shop - La Fly Shop Du North Shore - 303 Rue Drapeau, Balmoral, NB E8E 1G9 - northshoreflyshop.com

Czech Republic

FlyFishingPoint s.r.o. - Prague - www.czechymph.cz
Kamason - Praha - www.kamason.com

Denmark

Korsholm A/S - Jægervej 5, DK-6900 Skjern - www.korsholm.dk

Eire

Rory’s Fishing Tackle - Dublin - www.rorys.ie
Clonanav Fly Fishing - Ballymacarby, Clonme, Co Waterford. - www.flyfishingireland.com
Dunfly Products - Castle Town, The Neale, Co. Mayo F31 X658 - www.dunfly.ie
Fluff Chuckers ltd - Carlow - Slaneyfishing.com

England

Walkers of Trowell - Trowell, Nottinghamshire - www.tomcsaville.com
Essential Fly - Selby, North Yorkshire - www.theessentialfly.com
Fly Only - Shelley, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire - www.flyonlyonline.co.uk
troutflies - Cumbria - www.troutflies.co.uk
Fly Fishing Tackle Co Uk - Devon - www.fly-fishing-tackle.co.uk
Lathkill - Halifax - www.lathkill.com
Troutcatchers - Northampton - www.troutcatchers.co.uk
John Norris of Penrith - Penrith - www.johnnorris.co.uk
Exeter Angling Centre - Exeter - www.exeterangling.co.uk
ANGLERS LODGE LTD - Redworth, Darlington - www.anglers-lodge.co.uk
S J FWCETTS - Lancaster - www.fawcettsonline.com
Rocklands Mere Fishery - Great Ellingham, Norfolk - www.rmftackleshop.com
Rib Valley Angling - Near Ware, Hertfordshire - Rib Valley Angling-Hertfordshire-www.ribvalleyangling.co.uk
Bagnall & Kirkwood Ltd - 28 Grey Street, Newcastle upon Tyne - www.myflytying.co.uk
Anglian Water Rutland - Edith Weston, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 8HD - www.anglianwater.co.uk/leisure/water-parks/rutland/fishing/
LYTTLES OF DUNCHURCH - - www.lyttlesofdunchurch.co.uk
Romsey Bait & Tackle/Whinwhistle Coarse Fishery - East Wellow, Hampshire, SO51 6BE - www.whinwhistlecoarsefishery.co.uk
Orvis Shop Amersham - 38 High Street, Old Amersham, Bucks, HP7 0DJ - www.orvis.co.uk/amersham
Orvis Shop Bakewell - King Street, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1DZ - www.orvis.co.uk/bakewell
Orvis Shop Bath - 1 Pulteney Bridge, Bath, BA2 4AX - www.orvis.co.uk/bath
Orvis Shop Burford - 80 High Street, Burford, OX18 4QF - www.orvis.co.uk/burford
Orvis Shop Chichester - 34 South St, Chichester, PO19 1EL - www.orvis.co.uk/chichester
Orvis Shop Exeter - 4 Cathedral Close, Exeter, Devon, EX1 1EZ - www.orvis.co.uk/exeter
Orvis Shop Farnham - 10 Lion & Lamb Yard, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 7LL - www.orvis.co.uk/farnham
Orvis Shop Harrogate - 21-22 West Park, Harrogate, HG1 1BJ - www.orvis.co.uk/harrogate
Orvis Shop London - 36A Dover Street, London, W1S 4NH - www.orvis.co.uk/london
Orvis Shop Ludlow - 8 High Street, Ludlow, Shropshire, SY8 1BS - www.orvis.co.uk/ludlow
Orvis Shop Pickering - 18 Market Place, Pickering, YO18 7AE - www.orvis.co.uk/pickering
Orvis Shop Sherborne - 72 Cheap Street, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 3BJ - www.orvis.co.uk/sherborne
Orvis Shop Stockbridge - Orvis House, High Street, Stockbridge, S020 6HB - www.orvis.co.uk/stockbridge
Orvis Shop Tarporley - 105 High Street, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 0AR - www.orvis.co.uk/tarporley
Orvis Shop Tenterden - 4 West Cross, Tenterden, Kent, TN30 6JL - www.orvis.co.uk/tenterden
Orvis Shop Westerham - Aberdeen House, Vicarage Hill, Westerham, TN16 1AY - www.orvis.co.uk/westerham
Sportfish Reading (Berks) - Haywards Farm, Theale, Reading, RG7 4AS - www.sportfish.co.uk
Sportfish, Winforton - Winforton, Hereford, HR3 6SP - www.sportfish.co.uk
Farlows Of Pall Mall - 9 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5NP - www.farlows.co.uk
Anglian Water Pitsford - Brixworth Road, Holcot, NN6 9SJ - anglianwaterparks.co.uk/pitsford-water-park/fishing
The Fly Tying Company - Staffordshire - www.flytyingcompany.co.uk
Total Angling - Unit 18-20 Vanguard Way, Shrewsbury, SY1 3TG - www.totalangling.co.uk
The Rod Box - London Road, Kings Worthy SO23 7QN - www.rodbox.com
AMflytying - 11 North Street, Ripon, HG4 1JY - www.amflytying.com
The Fly Tying Den - Newcastle - www.flytyingden.com
Vicuna Dubbing - 22 Guildhall Way Ashdon Saffron Walden ESSEX CB10 2HH - www.vicunadubbing.co.uk/

Estonia

Tight Line - Tallinn - www.tightline.ee

Finland

Jokiera Oy - Jyvaskyla - www.perhokolmio.com
Mistpool Oy - Helsinki - www.mistpool.com
Gillie - Veikkola - www.gillie.fi
Helsinki Spey Clave - www.helsinkispeyclave.com

FINLAND

Ruoto Oy - TUULUSA - www.ruoto.fi

France

SC Fly Shop - scflyshop.com
La Maison de la Mouche - 1, Bd Henri IV, 75005 Paris - www.maisondelamouche.com
Le Poisson Roy - 24 rue Saint Germain 64190 Navarrenx - www.lepoissonroy.com
Le Martin-Pêcheur - 36 Avenue Richard Coeur de Lion 87230 Bussière-Galant - https://lemartin-pecheur.fr

Germany

Der Angelsachse - Merseburger Chaussee 5a, D-04435 - www.angelsachse.de

Iceland

Strengur Veidiverslun ehf / Flugubullan - www.flugubullan.is

Italy

Fly Shop la Vallata SRL - 20012 Cuggiono, Milano - www.flyshoplavallata.it
Errepi Udine Group Srl - Via S. Caterina, 58, 33037 Pasian di Prato (UD) - www.errepiudine.com

JAPAN

NATURAL, Inc. - Nagano City - www.bwnatural.com

New Zealand

Taupo Rod & Tacle - Taupo - www.tauporodandtackle.co.nz
I Love Fly Fishing - 14A Moore Street, Hillcres, Auckland 0627 - www.iloveflyfishing.kiwi

Northern Ireland

Rodgers Fishing Tackle - Co Down - www.rodgersfishingtackle.co.uk
Mid Antrim Angling Centre - Ballymena - midantrimangling.co.uk
Tight Lines Fishing Tackle - 198-200 Albertbridge Road, Belfast, BT5 4GU - N/A
mi-fli fishing tackle - 11 Ashbeg Grove, Dungannon BT71 7BQ -
Frankie Mc phillips Fishing tackle ltd - 77 Main Street, Edenmore Tempo, BT94 3LU - https://www.frankiemcphillips.com
Mckees Angling Centre - 16 Balloo Ave, Bangor BT19 7QT - www.fishingtackle2u.co.uk
Belfast Angling Centre - 49 Northumberland St, Belfast BT13 2AP - www.fishingtackle2u.co.uk
Procastangling, Thehedgehunter & Dartcity - 1d Dobbin Street Armagh BT61 7QQ - www.procastangling.co.uk
Newry Angling Centre & Dartcity - 1d Francis Street Newry BT35 8BQ - www.newryanglingcentre.co.uk

Norway

Skitt Fiske A/S - Nygardsveien 78, 3221 Sandefjord - www.skittfiske.no
Nordisk Fiskeutstyr as - Lysaker Brygge 33, 1326 Lysaker, Oslo - www.nfisk.no
Grandes Fluefiske - STAVANGER - www.grandesfluefiske.no
Arcticproducts AS - Skaidiplassen 2A, N-9620 Kvalsund - www.arcticflies.no

Poland

Fishing-Mart - Bielsko-Biala, Katowice - https://www.fishing-mart.com.pl

Romania

SC Trout Line SRL - Cluj - www.troutline.ro

Russia

FLY-FISHING.RU - Moscow - www.fly-fishing.ru

Scotland

Glasgow Angling Centre - Unit 1, The Point Retail Park, Possil, Glasgow - www.fishingmegastore.com
ANGUS ANGLING (Wellbank Lochans Ltd) - Fofar, Angus - www.angusangling.com
Helmsdale Company - Helmsdale, Sutherland - www.helmsdalecompany.com
FLYMAKERS - Aberdeen - www.flymakers.co.uk
Ultimate Angler - Girvan - www.ultimateangler.co.uk
somers fishing tackle - Aberdeen - www.grampianfishing.com
Gamefish - 6a Howe Street Edinburgh - www.gamefishltd.co.uk
anglers choice - Kingsway Circus, 259 Strathmartine Road, Dundee - www.anglerschoice.co.uk
Angling Active - The Agricultural Centre, Stirling, FK9 4RN - www.anglingactive.co.uk
Orvis Shop Banchory - 2-8 Bridge Street, Banchory, AB31 5SX - www.orvis.co.uk/banchory
Orvis Shop Edinburgh - 19 Hope Street, Edinburgh, EH2 4EL - www.orvis.co.uk/edinburgh
Orvis Shop Kelso - 11 The Square, Kelso, TD5 7HH - www.orvis.co.uk/kelso
W S Sinclair - 27 John Street, Stromness, Orkney, KW16 3AD - www.orkneyangler.co.uk/
Orvis Shop Banchory - 2-8 Bridge Street, Banchory, AB31 5SX - www.Orvis.co.uk
Tangles - 81a East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5EE - www.tanglesfishing.co.uk
john mackay flies ltd - Morton Fishings, Morton Road, Mid Calder EH53 0JT
Edinburgh Angling Centre - Granton Retail Park, 65 West Harbour Road, EH5 1PW - www.fishingmegastore.com/feature-edinburgh.html
Downie Leisure Ltd - Dingwall - www.sportsandmodelshop.co.uk
Angling Active - 10 Halbeath Rd, Dunfermline KY12 7QX - www.anglingactive.co.uk
gamesport of ayr - Ayr - https://www.gamesportofayr.co.uk
Fishing 4 Life Ltd t/a My Fishing Flies Flies - Lecropt Business Hub, Crownnest Loan, FK5 3BU - www.myfishingflies.com

Slovakia

DOHIKU,s.r.o. - Bystrica - www.flydk.sk

South Africa

StreamX - Milnerton Ridge - www.streamx.co.za
The African Fly Angler - Cape Town - www.theafricanflyangler.co.za

Spain

El Pescador - Oviedo - www.el-pescador.es
riversfly.com - C/Enrique Lorenzo No.39, 36207 Vigo - www.riversfly.com
Antunez-Sage - Madrid - www.antunez.com
Moscas de Leon S.L - leon - www.moscasdeleon.es
Jefraisa Internacional S.L - Nave 9, Local A, 20140 Andoain Guipuzcoa - www.urruzuno.com
Mykiss Fly Fishing - Madrid - https://mykissflyfishing.com

Sweden

Fly Fishing Masters Palmer AB - Limhamn - www.flyfishingmasters.se
Fiskecenter i Umea AB - Norra Obbolavagen 139 90422 Umea - www.flugbindning.com

The Netherlands

Muddler Hengelsport - Stompetoren - www.muddler.nl
Peeters Hengelsport since 1872 - Diemermeerstraat 1, 2131DR Hoofddorp - www.peetershengelsport.nl
Glomavis - Parijsstraat 50, 1334 CR Almere - www.glomavis.com

USA

Performance Flies - Cleveland Ohio - www.performanceflies.com
Tennessee Traditional Flies - 228 Norfolk Ln, Nolensville, TN 37135 - www.tennesseetraditionalflies.com
Great Feathers - 14824 York Rd. Sparks, MD, 21152 - www.greatfeathers.com

Wales

Foxons Ltd - Penrehwl - www.foxons.co.uk
Y Gwyniad - Bala Gynedd - www.facebook.com/ygwyniad
GB Fishing - 5 Corporation Street, Aberystwyth - www.gbfishing.co.uk
FastMail - 21 Church Street, Rhymney, NP22 5HL - www.fastmailtackle.co.uk
Tackle & Bait - 149 Windsor Road, Neath. SA11 1NU
Keens Tackle & Guns - 117-119 Bridgend Road, Aberkenfig, CF32 9AP - www.keenstackleandguns.co.uk
Garry Evans Tackle Centres - 105-109 Whitchurch Road, Cardiff, CF14 3JQ - www.garryevans.co.uk